

SPECIAL EDUCATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE Tuesday, April 11, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. - Boardroom

- Members: Jill Esposto (Chair), Bonnie McKinnon (Trustee), Keith Anderson, Catherine Custodio, Krista Emmerson, Carmen McDermid, Christine Pearce, Paul Sanderson, Heather Shisler, Lisa Stockmans, Tracey Taylor, Leslie Telfer, Teresa Westergaard-Hager
 Guests: Chris Roehrig, Director of Education & Secretary
- 1. Opening Prayer
- 2. Welcome and Opening Comments
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Approval of the Minutes, March 7, 2017
- 5. Community Agency Updates
- 6. Presentation6.1 Renewing the Promise Consultation

Reports
 7.1. Student Achievement Leader: Special Education
 7.2. Superintendent of Education

8. Closing Remarks/Adjournment

Carmen McDermid

Chris Roehrig, Director of Education & Secretary

SEAC Members

Carmen McDermid Leslie Telfer